[Album] Diary Of A Grateful Man By Attah Ivo


Attah Ivo’s album “Diary Of A Grateful Man” premieres on April 10, 2022, and is now available for Streaming and Download on all digital stores and media houses.

The Nigerian Gospel Musician never disappoints when it comes to writing of great songs. The album features popular songs like ‘We Sing Hallelujah’ and ‘Reliable ft. Ammi Abraham’, he also features Mista Seth the “My Everything” crooner and T-Klex who produced many great songs for Solomon Lange and the Mavins’ female sensation, Dija, and Brave Dyakkoh, winner of the Tim Godfrey Soundcheck 2022.

The scintillating beauty of this project is made possible by amazing producers such as DeeYasso who produced Chike’s song ‘If You No Love ft. Mayorkun‘; T-Klex Tami, Nemis and Mr. Soundcraft.

Download all tracks in this Amazing Album below:

  1. So Good –

2. Incense

3. We Sing Hallelujah

4. For My God

5. Mulkin – Ka – Shi -Zo

6. Gar Abada

7. Thankful

8. Albarka ft. T-klex

9. Reliable ft. Ammi Abraham

10. Your Love ft. Mista Seth

11. Grace

12. Solid Rock

For booking concert and inquiries, you can reach Minister Attah Ivo on the following handles:

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/AttahIvo

Twitter: https://twitter.com/AttahIvo

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/attah.ivo/

AudioMack: https://audiomack.com/attah-ivo/

WhatsApp: https://wa.me/qr/LDF6FIIUTSJUM1

Tell us what you feel about this Album on the comment section below 👇

Related Posts



Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *